Easton Area Middle School 5-6

Accredited by the Pennsylvania Department of Education and the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools, the Easton Area School District provides quality education for more than 9200 students from five municipalities with a wide socio-economic range.

The areas included are the City of Easton, Forks Township, Palmer Township and a portion of Lower Mount Bethel Township. The district includes seven elementary schools, two middle schools, one alternative ed school, and one high school.

Easton Area Middle School 5-6, which is located in Forks Township, PA, presents the opportunity for our children from seven elementary schools to join together for the first time as a school community. A diverse group of 1400 students unites from Easton, Forks and Palmer Townships, and Martins Creek areas.


Easton Area Middle School 5-6
1010 Echo Trail

Easton, PA  18040

(610) 250 - 2460 

Head Principal
Dr. Charlene Symia   

Assistant Principal
Ms. Kara Jasman

Assistant Principal
Mr. Garrett Oswald


No events are currently available.