High School Guidance

FAFSA Completion Night

On March 18, 2015 we will be holding a FAFSA completion event for college bound seniors and their families to come to the high school and receive assistance from financial aid officers from local colleges in completing their FAFSA.  Registration is required as space is limited.  Please use the following links to register:

Session #1 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm - https://fafsasession1.eventbrite.com

Session #2 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm - https://fafsasession2.eventbrite.com 

 

Counselor Assignments for the 2015 - 2016 school year

 

To contact Guidance Counselors call 610-250-2481 followed by their phone extension.

 

Grades 10 & 11
Grades 9 & 12

Mrs. Suzanne Young

A - Em

x32016

 

 

Mrs. Massino

12th Grade - A - De

9th Grade - A - D

x32015

massinoe@eastonsd.org


Mrs. Lisette Orlena

En - Le

x32014


Mr. Steven Gordon

12th Grade - Dh - K

9th Grade - E - K

x32019

gordons@eastonsd.org 
 

Department Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Dorrler

Li - Rod

x32012

dorrlerm@eastonsd.org

 

Mr. Jan Tokarczyk

12th Grade - L - Re

9th Grade - L - R

x32066

tokarczykj@eastonsd.org 

Mrs. Grace Smith

Roe - Z

x32017

smithg2@eastonsd.org 


 

Mrs. Catharine Blair

12th Grade - Ri - Z

9th Grade - S - Z

x32013

blairc@eastonsd.org

 

 Administrative Professionals

Ms. Phyllis Altieri - x32018

 Mrs. Sheila Strucke - x32011




Course Selection Guide

Course Selection 2015 - 2016