High School Guidance


Counselor Assignments for the 2016 - 2017 school year

 

To contact Guidance Counselors call 610-250-2481 followed by their phone extension.

 

Grades 9 & 11

Grades 10 & 12

 

Mr. Bradley Schifko

A - D

x32015

schifkob@eastonsd.org

 

Mrs. Suzanne Young

A - Em

x32016

youngs@eastonsd.org

 


Mr. Steven Gordon

E - K

x32019

 

Mrs. Lisette Orlena

En - Le

x32014

  orlenal@eastonsd.org
 

Ms. Grace Smith

L - Ri

x32017

smithg2@eastonsd.org

Mrs. Dorrler

Department Coordinator

Li - Rod

x32012

dorrlerm@eastonsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Blair

Ro - Z

x32013

blairc@eastonsd.org

Mr. Jan Tokarczyk

Roe - Z

x32066

tokarczykj@eastonsd.org

 

 Administrative Professionals

Mrs. Eileen Sales - x32018

 Mrs. Tina Santiago - x32011




Course Selection Guide

Course Selection 2016-2017.pdf