High School Guidance

Summer course work

Please follow the links below to download the summer work for the corresponding class.

AP Biology Summer Work

AP Chemistry Summer Packet

AP Environmental Science

Anatomy Summer Work 15.16.zip

AP & Honors Italian Summer Reading 2015

AP German Sommer Aufgabe 2015

French Summer Work - All Levels

Honors Literature and Composition - 9th Grade

Honors American Literature - 10th Grade

Honors British Literature - 11th Grade

Humanities Summer Work - 12th Grade

AP Literature and Composition

Honors: AP Math Summer Assingments - All Courses

Summer School Registration Information

Registration for summer school will be held in the Easton Area High School Cafeteria on the following dates and times:

   Thursday June 18, 2015   1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

   Friday June 19, 2015        1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

   Saturday June 20, 2015    9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

   Monday June 22, 2015      8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Cost per course: Cash or Money Orders Only

   Easton Area School District Residents   $200.00

   Out of District Residents                          $225.00

   Independent Study                                   $240.00


 

 Counselor Assignments for the 2015 - 2016 school year

 

To contact Guidance Counselors call 610-250-2481 followed by their phone extension.

 

Grades 11 & 12
Grades 9 & 10

 

Mrs. Suzanne Young

A - Em

x32016

 

 

Mrs. Massino

A - D

x32015

massinoe@eastonsd.org


Mrs. Lisette Orlena

En - Le

x32014


Mr. Steven Gordon

E - K

x32019

gordons@eastonsd.org 
 

Department Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Dorrler

Li - Rod

x32012

dorrlerm@eastonsd.org

 

Mr. Jan Tokarczyk

9th Grade - L - R

x32066

tokarczykj@eastonsd.org 

Mrs. Grace Smith

Roe - Z

x32017

smithg2@eastonsd.org 

Mrs. Catharine Blair

S - Z

x32013

blairc@eastonsd.org

 

 Administrative Professionals

Ms. Phyllis Altieri - x32018

 Mrs. Tina Santiago - x32011




Course Selection Guide

Course Selection 2015 - 2016