Accredited by the Pennsylvania Department of Education and the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools, the Easton Area School District provides quality education for more than 9200 students from five municipalities with a wide socio-economic range.

The areas included are the City of Easton, Forks Township, Palmer Township and a portion of Lower Mount Bethel Township. The district includes seven elementary schools, two middle schools, one alternative ed school, and one high school.

Beginning in 1999, Easton Area School District started the Shawnee Success Academy. This program served students in grades 6-8 at an off-site location in the City of Easton. In 2004, the District began the Twilight Academy, which served students in grades 9-12 in the after-school hours at Easton Area High School. In 2007, the Success Academy and Twilight Academy merged to create Easton Area Academy, which serves students in grades 5-12.



To order your free backpack and have it delivered directly to EAA please click here




Easton Area Academy
2035 Edgewood Avenue

Easton, PA  18045

(610) 829 - 5700 


No events are currently available.