ESL Staff

EASTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT ESL OFFICE
1221 NORTHAMPTON STREET
610-250-2551

Vielka Jiménez jimenezv@eastonsd.org DistrictCoordinator - Ext. 24126

Nina Olieman oliemann@eastonsd.org DistrictEvaluator - Ext. 24134

Claudia Boye boyec@eastonsd.org District Parent Liaison - Ext. 24125

Eileen Finken finkene@eastonsd.org Para - Evaluator Office - Ext. 24133

Cheston
(610) 250-2542

Kristen Schaeffer schaefferk@eastonsd.org Teacher
Laura Warren warrenl@eastonsd.org Teacher
Leyda DeRosa derosal@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional

FORKS
(610) 250-2536

Beth Liebold lieboldb@eastonsd.org Teacher
Cynthia Caputi caputic@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional

MARCH
(610) 250-2531

Amy Fowler fowlera@eastonsd.orgTeacher
Esther Ocampo-Rojas ocampoe@eastonsd.org Teacher
Doris Montano-Durham montanod@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional 

PALMER
(610) 250-2521

Connie Yaqub yaqubc@eastonsd.org Teacher
Louann Bonano bonanol@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional

PAXINOSA
(610) 250-2551

Samia Elchaar elchaars@eastonsd.org Teacher
Natalie Leyrer leyrern@eastonsd.org Teacher 
Janelle Keim keimj@eastonsd.org Teacher
Orpha Poupore pouporeo@eastonsd.org Teacher
Rose Alayon alayonr@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional
Eileen Finken finkene@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional

SHAWNEE
(610) 829-5712

Sandra Morrisette morrisettes@eastonsd.org Teacher
Louann Bonano bonanol@eastonsd.org Paraprofessional

TRACY
(610) 250-2556

Beth Liebold lieboldb@eastonsd.org Teacher