Business

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday - 8 AM to 4 PM

Michael Simonetta
Chief Operating Officer
610-250-2400 x35013
simonettam@eastonsd.org

Jennifer Dally
Accountant
610-250-2400 x35022
dallyj@eastonsd.org

Pam Raymond
Payroll Officer
610-250-2400 x35019
raymondp@eastonsd.org

Julie Gerbino
Accountant/Financial Specialist
610-250-2400 x35088
gerbinoj@eastonsd.org

Debbie Chando
Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer
610-250-2400 x35013
chandod@eastonsd.org

Pat McWilliams
Purchasing Agent
610-250-2400 x35021
mcwillip@eastonsd.org

Somaris Allen
Administrative Professional - Payroll
610-250-2400 x35066
allens1@eastonsd.org

Josette Pysher
Administrative Professional - Payroll
610-250-2400 x35020
pysherj@eastonsd.org

Susan Ferretti
Confidential Administrative Asst. for Operations
610-250-2400 x35055
ferrettis@eastonsd.org

Katie Vietro
Supervisor of District Operations
610-250-2400 x35059 
vietrok@eastonsd.org

Richelle McWilliams
Administrative Assistant for Systems
610-250-2400 x35023
mcwilliamsr@eastonsd.org