Athletic Contact Information

James L. Pokrivsak, Jr.

Director of Athletics
pokrivsakj@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575
610-250-2600

Gretchen Braido
Administrative Assistant
braidog@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575
610-250-2600

Elaine Arnts
Assistant Director of Athletics
arntse@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575
610-250-2600

Greg Hess
Assistant Director of Athletics
hessg@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575
610-250-2600

Robin Green-Catalano
Administrative Assistant
greenr@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575
610-250-2600

 

Sports Medicine

Rochelle Gilbert
Coordinator of Sports Medicine
gilbertr@eastonsd.org
(484) 221-0187

 

Tracy Ewer
Assistant Athletic Trainer
ewert@eastonsd.org
(484) 221-0186         

Mark Brown
Asstant Athletic Trainer 
brownm@eastonsd.org
(484) 638-0821

School Physician: St. luke's university health network



Equipment Managers 

Bryan Johnson
johnsonb@eastonsd.org
(610)250-2575  ext. 31917 or 32229

 

Scott Austin
austins@eastonsd.org
610-250-2575 ext. 32229 or 31917

Note from Equipment Manager:

All issued equipment is numbered for accountability; each athlete is responsible for his/her own equipment issued. There is a set price for a case of lost equipment. All issued equipment and uniforms shall be returned upon completion of their season. If there are any problems or questions feel free to contact Bryan Johnson or Scott Austin at the numbers listed above.