Administration

SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. john reinhart
610-250-2400 x35018
reinhartj@eastonsd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Mrs. Alyssa Emili
610-250-2400 x35032
emilia@eastonsd.org

 

CENTRAL OFFICE 

Accountability and Assessment: Mr. Michael Koch
Director of Assessment & Accountability
610-250-2400 x35027
kochm@eastonsd.org

Auxillary Services:  Mr. Barry Cortez
Associate Director of Auxillary Services
610-250-2400 x35072
cortezb@eastonsd.org

Athletic Office:  Mr. Jim Pokrivsak
Director of Athletics
610-250-2400 x13001
pokrivsaj@eastonsd.org

Business Office:  Mr. Michael Simonetta
Chief Operating Officer
610-250-2400 x35013
simonettam@eastonsd.org

Business Office:  Ms. Jennifer Dally
610-250-2400 x35022
dallyj@eastonsd.org

Business Office:  Pam Raymond
Payroll Officer
610-250-2400 x35019
raymondp@eastonsd.org

Business Office:  Ms. Pat McWilliams
Purchasing Agent
610-250-2400 x35021
mcwillip@eastonsd.org
 
Human Resources:  Mr. John Castrovinci
Director of Human Resources
610-250-2400 x35057
castrovij@eastonsd.org

Maintenance:  Mr. Timothy Case
Supervisor of Facilities Operations
610-923-8948 x23050
caset@eastonsd.org

Security: Mr. John Remaley
Supervisor of Safe Schools
610-250-2400 x32029
remaleyj@eastonsd.org

Special Education:  Mrs. Jaime Vlasaty
Director of Special Education
610-250-2400 x35015
vlasatyj@eastonsd.org

Special Education:  Mrs. Amy Braxmeier
Special Education Supervisor
610-250-2400 x35015
braxmeiera@eastonsd.org

Special Education:  Ms. Kara Jasman
Special Education Supervisor 
610-250-2400 x35015
jasmank@eastonsd.org

Special Education:  Mrs. Jillian Brodhead
Special Education Supervisor
610-250-2400 x35015
brodheadj1@eastonsd.org 
 
Student Services: Mrs. Karen Trinkle
Director of Student Services
610-250-2400 x35072
trinklek@eastonsd.org

Teaching & Learning: Ms. Angela DiVietro
Director, 6 - 12
610-250-2400 x35036
divietroa@eastonsd.org


Teaching & Learning:  Ms. Tracy Piazza
Director, K - 5
610-250-2400 x35036 
piazzat@eastonsd.org

Education Technology Office:  Mrs. Anne McEntire
Supervisor of Education Technology K-8
610-250-2400 x35050
mcentirea@eastonsd.org

Education Technology Office: Ms. Lisa Manzo
Supervisor of Education Technology 9-12
610-250-2400 x32043
manzol@eastonsd.org 

Technology Office: Mrs. Susan Stem
Supervisor of Information Systems
610-250-2400 x35050
stems@eastonsd.org

Transportation Mr. Ronald Pacchioli
Supervisor of Transportation
610-250-2563 x14000
pacchiolir@eastonsd.org


BUILDING ADMINISTRATION 

Please visit the school websites for information on the principals in each school.